Leasing

Mary Ann Tighe
+1 212 984 8000
maryann.tighe@cbre.com
John Maher
+1 212 984 8008
john.maher@cbre.com
Howard Fiddle
+1 212 984 6525
howard.fiddle@cbre.com
Evan Haskell
+1 212 984 8049
evan.haskell@cbre.com
Sarah Pontius
+1 212 984 7196
sarah.pontius@cbre.com
David Caperna
+1 212 656 0530
david.caperna@cbre.com

Ownership

Ed Guiltinan
+1 212 282 2018
eguiltinan@rockgrp.com
Jennifer Stein
+1 212 282 2120
jstein@rockgrp.com